Animal Care Commitee Members

ACC Coordinator: Brad Whittaker
Director, Research Services & Industry Liaison
Brad.Whittaker@ufv.ca
604-557-4044

ACC Assistant: Linda Dahl
(For Yvette Fairweather)
Assistant, Research Services
Linda.Dahl@ufv.ca
604-557-4011

ACC Chair: Greg Schmaltz
Faculty of Science, Biology
Gregory.Schmaltz@ufv.ca
(604) 504-7441 ext. 4434

ACC Veterinarian: Dr. John Dick
GreenBelt Veterinary
john@greenbeltvet.com

Paul Gumprich
Instructor, Agriculture
Paul.Gumprich@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 2483

Terry Starr
Instructor, Biology
Terry.Starr@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 4311

Steve Saccomano
Community Representative, BMO
Steve.Saccomano@bmo.com

Brent Bailey
Technician
Brent.Bailey@ufv.ca

Dale Boeve
Student Representative

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr