Meet Your Mentors:

Faculty Mentors:    Peer Mentors: 
Faculty members provide discipline expertise and assist students in understanding curriculum in relation to their educational and career plans. Faculty mentors play a significant role in helping students establish realistic goals, make informed decisions, and build strategies for academic success.     

UFV Peer Mentors are third or fourth year UFV students with considerable knowledge about UFV resources and university life. Peer Mentors have been selected and trained to address the needs of new students.

Click here for more information about the Peer Mentor Program at UFV

Interested in working with a Peer Mentor for the Fall 2013 semester?

We are currently accepting applications. Sign up here and we will be back in touch with you shortly

Communications
David Thomson
604-557-4098
david.thomsom@ufv.ca
read more
 



David Graewe
current BA student
‌PSYC major/BUS minor
read more

 

Dave
         
Criminal Justice
Kim Williams
604-504-7441
(local 4102)
kim.williams@ufv.ca
read more
  Emily Marconato
current BA student
ENGL/HIST major
read more
Emily
         
Economics
Vlad Dvoracek
604-864-4637
vlad.dvoracek@ufv.ca
read more
  Megan VanderDeen
current BA student
ENGL/PSYC ext minors
read more                
Megan
         

Geography
Michelle Rhodes
604-504-7441
(local 4724)
michelle.rhodes@ufv.ca
read more
 

This page is currently

under construction

Check back soon for more

information

 
         
History
Alisa Webb
604-854-4563
(local 4563)
alisa.webb@ufv.ca
read more
     
         

Philosophy
Moira Gutteridge-Kloster
604-504-7441
(local 4320)
moira.kloster@ufv.ca
     
         

Social, Cultural &
Media Studies
Christine Elsey
604-504-7441
(local 4787)
christine.elsey@ufv.ca
read more
     
         

Visual Arts
Paula Funk
604-504-7441
(local 4406)
paula.funk@ufv.ca


       




YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr