Faculty Members:

 

 

Allan Arndt
Department Head
Associate Professor
 
Phone:   604.851-6361
E-mail:  allan.arndt@ufv.ca
Office:  B360
 
Jennifer Barrett
Sessional Instructor
 
CEP Phone:  604.504.7441 (2437)
E-mail:  jennifer.barrett@ufv.ca
ABB Office:  B347
CEP Office:  A3410
 
James Bedard
‌Assistant Professor
 
Phone:  604.504.7441 (4804)
E-mail:  james.bedard@ufv.ca
Office:  B371
 
Nathan Bialas
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail:  nathan.bialas@ufv.ca
Office:  B371
 
Carin Bondar
‌Adjunct Faculty
 
E-mail:  carin.bondar@ufv.ca
 
Term
Sept. 2013 - 2016
Christine Dalton
Lab Instructor

Phone:   604.504.7441 (4394)
E-mail:  christine.dalton@ufv.ca
Office:   A317
 
Beth Gillespie
Associate Professor

CEP Phone:  604.504.7441 (2452)
E-mail:  beth.gillespie@ufv.ca
CEP Office:  3415
 
Sharon Gillies
‌Associate Professor
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4371)
E-mail:  sharon.gillies@ufv.ca
Office:  B324

 
Patrick Harrison
Lab Instructor
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4384)
E-mail:  patrick.harrison@ufv.ca
Office:  A317 
Research
Profile of an Outdoor Activist
 
Alida Janmaat
Assistant Professor
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4350)
E-mail:  alida.janmaat@ufv.ca
Office:  B328
Research
 
 
Bassam Khaleel
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail: bassam.khaleel@ufv.ca
Office:  D3113
Justin Lee
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail:  justin.lee@ufv.ca
ABB Office:  A317
CEP Office:  A2101b
 
Carlos Leon
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail:  carlos.leon@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford lab area
 
Victoria Maloney
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail:  victoria.maloney@ufv.ca
CEP Office:  A3410
 
Barbara Moon
Emeritus Faculty
 
E-mail:  barbara.moon@ufv.ca
 
Alan Reid
Sessional Instructor
 
E-mail:  alan.reid@ufv.ca
Office:  B324
 
Gregory Schmaltz
Assistant Professor
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4434)
E-mail:  gregory.schmaltz@ufv.ca
Office:  B328
 
Terry Starr
Associate Professor
 
CEP Phone:  604.504.7441 (2837) 
ABB Phone:  604.504.7441 (4311) 
E-mail:  terry.starr@ufv.ca
CEP Office:  3419
ABB Office:  B347             
Anthony Stea
Associate Professor
 
Phone:  604.504.7441 (4311)
E-mail:  anthony.stea@ufv.ca
Office:  B347
  Stephen Thomas
‌Assistant Professor

Phone:  604.504.7441 (4322)
E-mail:  stephen.thomas@ufv.ca
Office:  B326

  Debbie Wheeler
Lab Instructor
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4750)
E-mail:  debbie.wheeler@ufv.ca
Office:  A317
 
On Sabbatical
Sept. 2014 - Aug. 2015
  Ron Wilen
Associate Professor
 
CEP Phone:  604.504.7441 (2227)
ABB Phone:  604.504.7441 (4404)
E-mail:  ron.wilen@ufv.ca
CEP Office:  A3412
ABB Office:  B324
 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV