Faculty & Staff

  Faculty:

  Sessional Instructors:

  Staff:


Director:

Frank Ulbrich, PhD
Phone: (604) 557-4083
Email: frank.ulbrich@ufv.ca

Click here for more information ...

Faculty:

Mark Breedveld, BComm (UBC), MBA (Queen's)  
Position:   Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4694
E-mail:  mark.breedveld@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2441
Click here for more information...
   
Gillian Bubb, BSc (LaTrobe), MComm-Acctg (Canberra), MEd (S.Queensland), CPA  
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 854-4550
E-mail: gillian.bubb@ufv.ca
Office #: C2449
Click here for more information...  
 
Cyrus Chaichian, MSc (Columbia)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4770
E-mail:  cyrus.chaichian@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2443
   
Kevin deWolde
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4352
E-mail: kevin.dewolde@ufv.ca
Office #: C2450
Click here for more information...
 
David Dobson
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4379
E-mail:  david.dobson@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2440
Click here for more information...
 
Karen Evans, EdD (UBC), MIR (Queens), BA (Athabasca)
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4310
E-mail: karen.evans@ufv.ca
Office#: C2445
Click here for more information...
 
Amir Hajbaba, BA, MBS, PhD (UCC - National University of Ireland, Cork)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4137
E-mail:  amir.hajbaba@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2419
Click here for more information...
 
Rod Hayward, MBA (UNBC), AME, CPL
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4196
E-mail: rod.hayward@ufv.ca
Office #: C2442
Click here for more information...
 
Joe Ilsever, PhD, CGA, FICB, IMA (US)  
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4376
E-mail:  joe.ilsever@ufv.ca
Office #:  C 2446
Click here for more information...
 
Mike Ivanof  
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 854-4585
E-mail:  mike.ivanof@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2448
   
Mark Lee  
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4366
E-mail:  mark.lee@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2444
   
Raymond Leung, BBA (Acadia, Nova Scotia, MBA (St. Mary's), CGA
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4136
E-mail:  raymond.leung@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2413
   
Keith Lownie, DipT, CA, CFP, CIM, MBA (SFU)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4137
E-mail:   keith.lownie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2419
   
Lorne Mackenzie, BSc, MBA (UBC)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4489
E-mail:  lorne.mackenzie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2455
Click here for more information...
 
Fiona McQuarrie, BBA, MBA, Cert Liberal Arts (SFU), PhD (Alberta)  
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4310
E-mail:  fiona.mcquarrie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2445
Click here for more information...  
   
Kim Milnes, BSc, MBA (UBC)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4138
E-mail:  kim.milnes@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2411
Click here for more information...
 
Don Miskiman, BSc(Hons), MA, PhD
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4122
Email: don.miskiman@ufv.ca
Office #: C2451
 
Gerry Palmer, BA (SFU), LLB (Toronto)
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4196
E-mail:  gerry.palmer@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2442
   
Kirsten Robertson, PhD
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4380
E-mail: kirsten.robertson@ufv.ca
Office#: C2438
Click here for more information...
 
D.J. Sandhu
Position: Instructor
Phone: (604) 557-4030
E-mail: dj.sandhu@ufv.ca
Office#: C2447
   
Cindy Stewart, BComm, BMBA (UBC), CMA
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  On leave
E-mail:  cindy.stewart@ufv.ca
Office #:  On leave
Click here for more information...  
   
Ron Zitron, BSc Chem Eng, MBA (Cape Town)  
Position:  Instructor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4315
E-mail:  ron.zitron@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2453
   

Sessional Instructors: 

Suzan Beattie
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  suzan.beattie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
 
Don Dixon
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  don.dixon@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Morna Fraser
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  morna.fraser@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Kevin Friesen
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  kevin.friesen@ufv.ca
Office:  C2402
   
Brent Groen                                                                                                   
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  brent.groen@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
 
Anand Kishore
Position: Instructor
E-mail: anand.kishore@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
 
Tillie Parmar  
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  tillie.parmar@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Sundeep Sandhu
Position: Instructor
E-mail: sundeep.sandhu@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
   
Richard Simon
Position:  Instructor
Email:  richard.simon@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Harry Soltermann  
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  harry.soltermann@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Mike Solyom
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  mike.solyom@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Padma Vipat
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  padma.vipat@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Liz Wiebe  
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  liz.wiebe@ufv.ca
Office #:   C2402
   

Staff: 

Department Clerk        Sandy Letkeman  (On leave)       
                                           businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4083
  C2418
Department Clerk         Emily Major
  emily.major@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4083
   C2418
Department Clerk         Marla Fralick 
  marla.fralick@ufv.ca
   (604) 557-4083
  C2418
   
Department Assistant   Margaret Nickelchok
  margaret.nickelchok@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4012
  C2412
   
Program Advisor            Sue Brown
  businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 504-7441, local 4288
  C2409
   
Program Advisor           Rhonda Styles
  businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 504-7441, local 4338
  C2417

 

 

 

 

Post-degree certificate in Management

Grow your knowledge of management, marketing, human resources and international business for career advancement or further graduate studies.

Learn more


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV