Faculty Members

Samantha Pattridge

Department Head, Associate Professor

Email:   samantha.pattridge@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, D3019
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4177

View Profile

 

Gloria Borrows

Assistant Professor

Email:  gloria.borrows@ufv.ca 
Office:  Abbotsford, D3035
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4237

 

 

Madeleine Hardin - On Leave 

Associate Professor

Email: madeleine.hardin@ufv.ca

View Profile

Keith Johnson

Associate Professor

Email:  keith.johnson@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, B386
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4465 

View Profile

 

Lynn Kirkland Harvey

Associate Professor

Email:  lynn.kirkland@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, D3021
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext:4465 

View Profile

 

Marcella LaFever

Associate Professor

Email:  marcella.lafever@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, B249a
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4392 

View Profile

 

Dana Landry

Assistant Professor

Email: dana.landry@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, B249e
Phone: (604) 851-6323

 

 

Diane Luu - On Leave

Associate Professor

Email: diane.luu@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, B382
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4306 

View Profile

 

Kim Norman

Assistant Professor

Email: kim.norman@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D3023
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4235

 

 

Linda Pardy

Associate Professor

Email: linda.pardy@ufv.ca 
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4184
Office: Abbotsford, D3027

Blog: pardygroup.com/blog/ 
Linkedin: linkedin.com/in/linda-pardy-
Twitter: @lindapardygroup

View Profile 

 

Michelle Riedlinger

Assistant Professor

Email: michelle.riedlinger@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4240
Office: Abbotsford, B249b 

View Profile

 

 

David Thomson

Associate Professor

Email: david.thomson@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 557-4098
Office: Abbotsford, B374

View Profile

 

 

Raymond Welch

Associate Professor

Email: raymond.welch@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 557-4052
Office: Abbotsford, D3031

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Paul Burkhart

Professor Emeritus

Email: paul.burkhart@ufv.ca                           

 

Ken Fernstrom

Professor Emeritus

Email: ken.fernstrom@ufv.ca

 
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV