SESSIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS 

John Bermingham

Phone:  (604)-504-7441 etx. 4736
E-mail: john.bermingham@ufv.ca 
Office: D232

Peter Clayton

Phone: (604)-504-7441
E-mail: peter.clayton@ufv.ca
Office: Contact by email

Tom Cochran

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: tom.cochran@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Linda Howell

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: linda.howell@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Ashton Howley

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: ashton.howley@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Lara Jongedijk

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: lara.jongedijk@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Shoaib Nasir

Phone:  (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: shoaib.nasir@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Sam Schechter

Phone: (604)-557-4052
E-mail: sam.schechter@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D3031

Doug Smith

Phone:  (604)-504-7441
E-mail: doug.smith@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack

John Vigna

Phone:  (604)-504-7441
E-mail: john.vigna@ufv.ca 
Office: Contact by email 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV