SESSIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS 

Lisa Allen

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 etx. 4736
E-mail: lisa.allen@ufv.ca 
Office: D232

John Bermingham

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 etx. 4736
E-mail: john.bermingham@ufv.ca 
Office: D232

Peter Clayton

E-mail: peter.clayton@ufv.ca
Office: Contact by email

Kelly Doyle

Phone: (604) 504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: kelly.doyle@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Linda Howell

Phone: (604) 504-7441 
E-mail: linda.howell@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, B385

Ashton Howley

E-mail: ashton.howley@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Lara Jongedijk

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: lara.jongedijk@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Shoaib Nasir

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: shoaib.nasir@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Melanie Opmeer

         Phone:  (604) 504-7441
E-mail:  melanie.opmeer@ufv.ca 
Office:  Abbotsford, B220

Sam Schechter

Phone: (604) 557-7441 ext. 4235
E-mail: sam.schechter@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D3023

Jessica Wind

Phone: (604) 504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail:  jessica.wind@ufv.ca 
Office:  Abbotsford, D232

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV