Sessional Instructors

Please enter an instructor's name in UFV's directory for current office numbers and phone extensions.

Jacky Bolding

jacky.bolding@ufv.ca


Gloria Borrows, English/Writing Centre

gloria.borrows@ufv.ca


Vic Cavalli

vic.cavalli@ufv.ca


Lorette Clement Smith, English/Communications/Visual Arts

lorette.clementsmith@ufv.ca


Jim Daems

jim.daems@ufv.ca


Jennifer Doede

jennifer.doede@ufv.ca


Sanja Garic-Komnenic

sanja.garickomnenic@ufv.ca


Ashton Howley, English/Communications

ashton.howley@ufv.ca


Marcela Jonas, English/Linguistics/ESL

marcela.jonas@ufv.ca


Tom Konyves, English/Visual Arts

tom.konyves@ufv.ca


Dana Landry, English/Writing Centre

dana.landry@ufv.ca


Kim Norman, English/Writing Centre

kim.norman@ufv.ca


Carl Peters, English/Visual Arts

carl.peters@ufv.ca


Karen Selesky

karen.selesky@ufv.ca


Ron Sweeney

ron.sweeney@ufv.ca


Jacqueline Taylor

jacqueline.taylor@ufv.ca


Nadeane Trowse, English/Writing Centre

nadeane.trowse@ufv.ca


Alex Wetmore

alex.wetmore@ufv.ca

Questions?
phone:
604-557-4036
english@ufv.ca

 

 

 


Planning for winter 2015?
There's more to English than 105!

‌‌

 
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV