|Revised on December 6, 2012.
|1) Please sign up for only
one daytime (11:30-12:50) or evening
(6:20-6:50) block per day.
|2) Please note you may sign up for a maximum of 4
blocks per week (daytime and/or evening).
|3) Please be sure to type your (complete) name only
in a block that is empty.
Press the Enter key
to save your sign-up.
|4) To cancel
your sign-up, please delete your
at least 12 hours before
your appointment time.
|5) Please note that 1
late cancellation will be recorded as a half of a “no show,” 2 late cancellations will
be recorded as 1 “no show”
and 1 “no show” will
cancel all sign-up privileges for the remainder of the
be careful not to delete or change the
sign-up of someone else. All
revisions are recorded even if they do not appear to
be visible on the screen. If you accidentally delete
or change the sign-up of someone else, please let us
know so that we can restore the original sign-up.