2015 Winter Term 

GEOG 202 - Claire Hay

Saturday, January 31 and Sunday, February 1

Destination: Local

GEOG 219 - Jonathan Hughes

Sunday, March 8 and Sunday, March 22

Destination: Local

GEOG 241 - Cherie Enns

Saturday, March 28

Destination:  Vancouver

GEOG 252 - Mariano Mapili

Tuesday, January 20

Destination:  Mission and Abbotsford

GEOG 257/CMNS 257 - Mariano Mapili/Michelle Riedlinger

Tuesday, January 20

Destination:  Mission and Abbotsford

GEOG 307 - Carolyn Atkins

Friday, February 6

Destination: Vancouver

Friday, January 23 or 30 (weather dependent)

Destination: Abbotsford (field work)

GEOG 402 - Olav Lian

February 10 - 15 (mid-term break) 

Destination: southern Vancouver Island and Quadra Island

GEOG 452 - Cherie Enns/Steve Marsh

Friday, February 6 (joint field trip with GEOG 307)

Destination: Vancouver

Friday, January 23 and/or 30 (weather dependent)

Destination: Abbotsford (field work)

GDS 100 - Cherie Enns

Date: Saturday, March 7

Destination:  Vancouver

2014 Fall Term 

GEOG 131 - Victoria Hodson - Thursday, September 25

  • Sto:lo Nation - Tour of Shxwta:selhawtxw Interpretive Centre and Ethnobotanical Garden

GEOG 202 - Olav Lian - October 17, 18

  • Clinton, BC

GEOG 303 - Mariano Mapili - September 13, 20, 27, October 4, 11, 25

  • In-class, single day - to Silverdale Creek Wetland, Mission, BC

GEOG 312 - Terah Sportel - October 4, 5

  • 2 day trip to Cache Creek and Merritt

GEOG 319/BIO 319 - Mariano Mapili - September 12, 19, 26, October 3, 10, 24

  • In-class, single day - to Silverdale Creek Wetland, Mission, BC

GEOG 362 - Jen Hetherington - Monday, October 20

  • Island 22 Park - public dyke

 GEOG 360 - Cherie Enns - Friday, October 24

  • Squamish / Whistler

GDS 100 - Cherie Enns - Saturday, November 15

  •  Vancouver

2015 Winter Term

Will be posted by December 5, 2014

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV