2015 Summer Term Field Trips 

*Outside of class time

GEOG 241 ON1 - Cherie Enns

Friday, May 22*
Destination:  Vancouver

2015 Winter Term Field Trips


GEOG 202 - Claire Hay

Saturday, January 31 and Sunday, February 1
Destination: Local


GEOG 219 - Jonathan Hughes

Sunday, March 8 and Sunday, March 22
Destination: Local


GEOG 241 - Cherie Enns*

Saturday, March 21 (orginally scheduled for March 28)
Destination:  Vancouver


GEOG 252 - Mariano Mapili

Tuesday, January 20 (postponed, new date will be announced)
Destination:  Mission and Abbotsford


GEOG 257/CMNS 257 - Mariano Mapili/Michelle Riedlinger

Tuesday, January 20  (postponed, new date will be announced)
Destination:  Mission and Abbotsford


GEOG 307 - Carolyn Atkins

Friday, January 23 or 30 (weather dependent)
Destination: Abbotsford (field work)
Friday, February 6 (date changed to Saturday, February 21)
Destination: Vancouver


GEOG 340 - Cherie Enns*

Tuesday, March 24 & Thursday, April 2 (NEW)
Destination:  Abbotsford


GEOG 402 - Olav Lian

February 10 - 14 (mid-term break)
Destination: southern Vancouver Island and Quadra Island


GEOG 452 - Terah Sportel/Steve Marsh

Friday, January 23 and/or 30 (weather dependent)
Destination: Abbotsford (field work)

Friday, February 6 (date changed to Saturday, February 21)
Destination: Vancouver


GDS 100 - Cherie Enns

Date: Saturday, March 7
Destination:  Vancouver

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!