Department Head: Michelle Rhodes, PhD                      
Department Assistant:
 Myra Hughes
 

Click for more information on:
Faculty             Faculty Emeritus           Adjunct Faculty            Sessional Faculty            Staff

Faculty                 Click on images for more information

 

   

Carolyn Atkins, MSc

 Claire Beaney, MSc

John Belec, PhD

 Ken Brealey, PhD

   

 

 

Cherie, Enns, MA, MCIP

Garry Fehr, PhD

Jonathan Hughes, PhD

Olav Lian, PhD

       

Steve Marsh, MSc

Lenore Newman, PhD

Kathy Peet, BSc

 Michelle Rhodes, PhD

       

Scott Shupe, PhD

     

Faculty Emeritus              Click on images for more information

   

David Gibson, MA

 

Adjunct Faculty                 Click on images for more information

        

 Lionel Pandolfo, PhD

Bernhard Puecker-Ehrenbrink, PhD

 

 

John J. Clague, PhD
Email
: jclague@sfu.ca
URL: http://www.sfu.ca/earth-sciences/people/faculty/clague.html
Affiliation: Shrum Research Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Tom Forge, PhD
URL:
http://www4.agr.gc.ca/AAFC-AAC/display-afficher.do?id=1181937326469&lang=eng
Affiliation: Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Dan Selbie, PhD
URL:
http://www.meds-sdmm.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/sdb-bds/profile-profil.do?id=1080&lang=eng
Affiliation: Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Cultus Lake Research Station

 

Sessional Faculty        Click on images for more information

 
 
 

  Aviv Ettya, PhD

  Office: A406k
  Email: aviv.ettya@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor

  photo not available

 

  Khaled Hamdan, PhD 

  Office: A406e
  Email: khaled.hamdan@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor

  photo not available

 

  Jennifer Hetherington, MRM

  Office: A406k
  Email: jennifer.Hetherington@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor

  On Maternity Leave

 

  Cher King-Scobie, M.REM

  Office: A406k
  Email: cher.king-scobie@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor, physical geography

 

Mariano Mapili, PhD

Office: A406m, Abbotsford
Email: mariano.mapili@ufv.ca

Position: Sessional instructor

 

  

  Mike Smith, M.Urb

  Office: A406g
  Email: mike.smith@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor, human geography

 

 
 
‌‌

  Terah Sportel, PhD

  Office: A406k
  Email: terah.sportel@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor

  photo not available

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
‌‌

  Rini Sumartojo, PhD

  Office: A406b
  Email: rini.sumartojo@ufv.ca

  Position: Sessional instructor

  photo not available

 
 

Staff                 

  Myra Hughes

  Office: A407d
  Email: myra.hughes@ufv.ca

  Position: Department Assistant

 
YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr