UNIVERSITY OF THE FRASER VALLEY
CONTACT THE LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT


University of the Fraser Valley
Logistics
Building D, Room D122
33844 King Road,
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8

Telephone (direct line): 604-854-4552

Email: shipping.courier@ufv.ca


Bob Peters
Logistics Manager
Tel: 604.504.7441 ext. 4488
Email: bob.peters@ufv.ca

Ken Humbke
Shipper/Receiver
Tel: 604-854-4552
Email: ken.humbke@ufv.ca

Connie Cyrull
Mail & MSDS Services
Tel: 604.504.7441 ext. 4214
Email: connie.cyrull@ufv.ca

Lorin Dirksen
Material Handler
Tel: 604.504.7441 ext. 4205
Email: lorin.dirksen@ufv.ca

Andrew Gray
Material Handler
Tel: 604.504.7441 ext. 4205
Email: andrew.gray@ufv.ca

Neil Webb
Material Handler
Tel: 604.504.7441 ext. 4205
Email: neil.webb@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV