Faculty Members

   Alan Cameron

   BA (Hon) (Calgary), MA, PhD (UBC)
   Associate Professor, French & Russian
   Abbotsford D3090
   604-504-7441 local 4291
   Alan.Cameron@ufv.ca

   Click here for more information on Alan Cameron

   Andrew Iverson

   Sessional Instructor, French
   Abbotsford D3061
   Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4706
   Andrew.Iverson@ufv.ca

   Arezou Hashemi

   Sessional Instructor, French
   Abbotsford D3086
   604-504-7441 local 4715
   Arezou.Hashemi@ufv.ca

   Click here for more information on Arezou Hashemi

   Betty-Joan Traverse

   ‌B.A. (UBC), M.A. (Montréal), L ès L (Paris)
   Associate Professor, French
   Abbotsford D3086
   604-504-7441 local 4715
   BettyJoan.Traverse@ufv.ca

   Click here for more information on Betty-Joan Traverse

   Cristina Ugalde

   Sessional Instructor, Spanish
   Abbotsford D3061
   c/o 604-557-4035
   Cristina.Ugalde@ufv.ca

   Ghizlane Laghzaoui

   PhD (Lille, France), EdD (Simon Fraser University)
   Assistant Professor, French
   Abbotsford D3037
   604-504-7441 local 5104
   Ghizlane.Laghzaoui@ufv.ca

   Huifang Qiao

   BA(Nankai University), M.Ed (Sydney University)
   Sessional Instructor, Mandarin
   Abbotsford D3061
   604-504-7441 local 4266
   Huifang.Qiao@ufv.ca

   Click here for more information on Huifang Qiao

   Joe Sunami

   Associate Professor, Japanese
   Abbotsford D3074
   Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4190
   Joe.Sunami@ufv.ca

   Click here for more information on Joe Sunami

   Johanne Sauve

‌   Sessional Instructor, French
   Abbotsford D3061
   c/o 604-557-4035 
   Johanne.Sauve@ufv.ca

   Laura Wealick

   Sessional Instructor, Halq'eméylem
   604-504-7441 local 2233
   Laura.Wealick@ufv.ca

   Juan Carlos Rodriguez
   Sessional Instructor, Spanish
   Abbotsford D222
   604-504-7441 local 4409 
   Juancarlos.Rodriguez@ufv.ca

   Renee Hamilton-Clark 

‌   Sessional Instructor, French
   Abbotsford D222
   604-504-7441 local 4409
   Renee.HamiltonClark@ufv.ca

   Sabine Zimmermann 

   Sessional Instructor, German
   Abbotsford D3061
   604-504-7441 local 4706
   Sabine.Zimmermann@ufv.ca

   Sukhpaul Dhaliwal

‌   Sessional Instructor, Punjabi
   Abbotsford D222
   604-504-7441 local 4409
   Sukhpaul.Dhaliwal@ufv.ca

   Teresa Arroliga-Piper 

   Lic. en Ciencias de la Educación (UNAN - Nicaragua),  MA - Spanish-American
   Literature (UBC - Canada)
   Department Head; Associate Professor, Spanish
   Abbotsford D3092
   604-504-7441 local 4704
   Teresa.Piper@ufv.ca  

   Click here for more information on Teresa Arróliga-Piper

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV