Faculty

Zoe Dennison, Psychology
Office:D3073 Abbotsford
zoe.dennison@ufv.ca

Ian Fenwick, Theatre
Office: D154d Chilliwack
ian.fenwick@ufv.ca

Kenneth Newby, Visual Arts
Office:C1040 Abbotsford
kenneth.newby@ufv.ca

John Pitcher, English & Music
Office:D207 Abbotsford
john.pitcher@ufv.ca

Eric Spalding, Media & Communications (MACS)
Office: D3029 Abbotsford
eric.spalding@ufv.ca

Niki Taylor, Music
Office:D3010 Abbotsford
niki.taylor@ufv.ca

Paula Quick, Music
Office:D3009 Abbotsford
paula.quick@ufv.ca

 

 Woman Singing

  SING!

MUSC 199C AB1
(CRN 10915) 
Ensemble Practicum

 
No specific music background
required; no audition.

Learn to sight read
and to sing with an ensemble.
Experience the joy of singing with others!

Must have a min enrollment to run 

Questions?
music@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV