SESSIONAL INSTRUCTORS  


John Buker

Position:  Lab Instructor 

Phone: 604-504-7441. Ext. 4757

E-mail: John.Buker@ufv.ca

Lab:  A351 and A359


Russ Furse

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone: 604-504-7441, c/o Ext. 4757

E-mail: Russ.Furse@ufv.ca

Lab:  A359


Frank Gale

Position:  Instructor 

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 2415

E-mail: Frank.Gale@ufv.ca

Office:  CEPA 3424

Classroom:  CEPA 1314


Derek Howell

Position:  Instructor 

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 4708

E-mail:   Derek.Howell@ufv.ca

Office:  DB330


Robin Kleiv

Position: Instructor

Phone: 604-854-4587

Email: Robin.Kliev@ufv.ca

Office: B336


Xiao Lin Long

Position:   Instructor

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 4456

E-mail: XiaoLin.Long@ufv.ca

Office:  B336


Jason Thiessen

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone: email contact

E-mail: Jason.Thiessen@ufv.ca

Lab:  A351


Richard Wong

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 4225

E-mail: Richard.Wong@ufv.ca

Office:  TBA

Lab:  A361b


YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr