Department Research Ethics Committee (DREC)

Terms of Reference

Read the terms of reference for the Department Research Ethics Committee.

Committee Members 2013-2014

Department Contacts
Biology Sharon.Gillies@ufv.ca
Business Administration/Economics

David.Dobson@ufv.ca

Raymond.Leung@ufv.ca

Joe.Ilsver@ufv.ca

Chemistry David.Fenske@ufv.ca
Communications

Lynn.Kirkland@ufv.ca

Michelle.Riedlinger@ufv.ca

Marcella.LaFevre@ufv.ca

Computer Information Systems

Paul.Kroeker@ufv.ca

Criminology & Criminal Justice

Amy.Provost@ufv.ca

Amanda.McCormick@ufv.ca

Zina.Lee@ufv.ca

Early Childhood Education/Child &Youth Care

Christine.Slavik@ufv.ca

Maple.MelderCrozier@ufv.ca

Les.Stagg@ufv.ca

English John.Pitcher@ufv.ca
English as a Second Language Maria.BosChan@ufv.ca
Fashion Design

Gayle.Ramsden@ufv.ca

Deanna.Devitt@ufv.ca

Beverly.Fanzega@ufv.ca

Geography

Michelle.Rhodes@ufv.ca

John.Belec@ufv.ca

Steve.Marsh@ufv.ca

Health Sciences

 Shelley.Canning@ufv.ca

History

Adrianna.Bakos@ufv.ca  

Ian.Rocksborough-Smith@ufv.ca

Kinesiology

Chris.Bertram@ufv.ca

Roger.Friesen@ufv.ca

Graham.Fletcher@ufv.ca

Math/Stats

Greg.Schlitt@ufv.ca

Ali.Fotouhi@ufv.ca

Gillian.Mimmack@ufv.ca

Modern Languages Alan.Cameron@ufv.ca  
Philosophy/Political Science

Hamish.Telford@ufv.ca

Ron.Dart@ufv.ca

Edward.Akuffo@ufv.ca

Physics 

Tim.Cooper@ufv.ca  

Jeff.Chizma@ufv.ca

Derek.Harnett@ufv.ca  

Psychology

Wayne.Podrouzek@ufv.ca

Zoe.Dennison@ufv.ca

Robin.White@ufv.ca

Kim.Striebel@ufv.ca

Sven.VandeWetering@ufv.ca

Patricia.Ackland@ufv.ca

Leslie.Jessiman@ufv.ca

Social, Cultural, & Media Studies Eric.Spalding@ufv.ca
Social Work & Human Services

Leah.Douglas@ufv.ca

Glen.Paddock@ufv.ca

Teacher Education Heather.Compeau@ufv.ca
Theatre

Bruce.Kirkley@ufv.ca

Ian.Fenwick@ufv.ca

Heather.DavisFisch@ufv.ca

Trades

Rolf.Arnold@ufv.ca

Tom.Baumann@ufv.ca

Paul.Gumprich@ufv.ca

Visual Arts/Art History/Graphic Design/Film Studies

Aleksandra.Idzior@ufv.ca

Kenneth.Newby@ufv.ca

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV