SESSIONAL AND TERM FACULTY

Graham Cook

Email: graham.cook@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


Elizabeth Dennis

Email: elizabeth.dennis@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


Alicia Horton

Email: alicia.horton@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


James Hutchinson

E-mail: james.hutchinson@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


Nicole Oakes

E-mail: nicole.oakes@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


Jenea Tallentire

E-mail: jenea.tallentire@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...


Anita VanWyk

E-mail: anita.vanwyk@ufv.ca

For phone number and office location please click here for more information...

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!