Sessional Instructors

 Name & CV  Office  Campus    Room#    Email
 Clifton, Doyle      not teaching F14  doyle.clifton@ufv.ca
 Codoceo, Cecilia    Abbotsford D3061  cecilia.codoceo@ufv.ca
 Daniel, Ellice      not teaching F14  ellice.daniel@ufv.ca
 Depow, Larry¬†      CEP A3432C   larry.depow@ufv.ca
 Dhillon, Meena    Abbotsford not teaching F14  meena.dhillon@ufv.ca 
 Doyle, Janit    CEP  A3432C  janit.doyle@ufv.ca
 Dragt, Carl    Abbotsford  D3010  carl.dragt@ufv.ca
Dayna Driscoll   Abbotsford not teaching F14  Dayna.driscoll@ufv.ca
 Fraser, Lucy    Chilliwack CEPA 3432  lucy.fraser@ufv.ca
Nicole Giesbrecht CV    Abbotsford  D3012  Nicole.Giesbrecht@ufv.ca
 Harlow, Carole  c/o 6311  Abbotsford  tba  carole.harlow@ufv.ca
 Hedman, Karen    Abbotsford  D3061  karen.hedman@ufv.ca
 Hetherington, Tom  -    not teaching F14  tom.hetherington@ufv.ca
 Higgins, Julia     Abbotsford D3010  julia.higgins@ufv.ca
 Hyslop, Dorothy    Abbotsford D3061  dorothy.hyslop@ufv.ca
 Joe, Herb  2504  Chilliwack  W15 CEPA3432  herb.joe@ufv.ca
 Knapton, Dawn      not teaching F14  
 MacFarlane, Andrew     not teaching F14  andrew.macfarlane@ufv.ca
 ‌  c/o 6311  Abbotsford  W15  georgina.marsom@ufv.ca
Jennifer Muthana CV    Abbotsford  not teaching F14  
 Newell, Mari  -  CEP  W15  mari.newell@ufv.ca
Schaepe, David 2504  CEP W15 A3432  David.Schaepe@ufv.ca
 Scott, Melanie 4801  Abbotsford  B165K   melanie.scott@ufv.ca
 Storey, Patrick 2504  CEP  A3432  patrick.storey@ufv.ca
 Williams, Allan    Abbotsford  W15  alan.williams@ufv.ca
 Wolfe, Lesley    Abbotsford  not teaching F14  lesley.wolfe@ufv.ca
Jeff Wood CV    Abbotsford  D3010  Jeff.Wood@ufv.ca
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV