Student Social Work Association (SSWA) Executive

(Formerly SWSA)

Officers are elected in December of each year. Below you will find our current Executive Committee.

For more information about SSWA, e-mail


Shawna Meszaros


Jasmine Shergill

Vice President


Tannis Driedger



Chloe Smith



Raina Nareg

Advocacy Coordinator

Melissa Ly

Public Relations Representative

Jamie Gazlay

Public Relations Assistant


Christine Dargahi

BCASW Representative

Shannon Tickell, Sarah Muxlow, Kristen Visser

HSER Representatives



Kristin Dalen

BSW Faculty Representative


Beppie Yuzwa and Breana Reedman

Curriculum Representatives


Jennifer Diner

SWHS Advising Council Representative

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV