The Teacher Education Program has a team of five full-time and part-time members. We are located at the Abbotsford campus. Inquiries regarding the program and admission requirements should be directed to 1-888-504-7441 local 4700.

TEP Team

Sheryl MacMath, PhD
Department Head 
1-888-504-7441 local 4754
sheryl.macmath@ufv.ca
 
Barbara Salingré
Educational Advisor
1-888-504-7441 local 4700
barbara.salingre@ufv.ca
 
Awneet Sivia
Assistant Professor
604-854-4564
awneet.sivia@ufv.ca
 
Vandy Britton, PhD
Assistant Professor
1-888-504-7441 local 4755
vandy.britton@ufv.ca
 
Chuck Charles
Instructor
1-888-504-7441 local 4263
chuck.charles@ufv.ca
 
Heather Compeau
Education Librarian
604-557-4096 or local 2431
 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
 
Sandy Hill
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
sandy.hill@ufv.ca
 
Janet Carroll
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
janet.carroll@ufv.ca
 
Suki Grewal Picture
Department Assistant
1-888-504-7441 local 4820
suki.grewal@ufv.ca
   

 

 

 

 

 
















Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV