The Teacher Education Department has a team of five full-time and part-time members. We are located at the Abbotsford campus. Inquiries regarding the program and admission requirements should be directed to 1-888-504-7441 local 4700.

TED Team

Sheryl MacMath, PhD
Department Head 
1-888-504-7441 local 4754
sheryl.macmath@ufv.ca
View Sheryl's Biography
 
Barbara Salingré Picture
Educational Advisor
1-888-504-7441 local 4700
barbara.salingre@ufv.ca
View Barbara`s Biography
 
Awneet Sivia
Assistant Professor
1-888-504-7441 local 4564
awneet.sivia@ufv.ca
View Awneet`s Biography
 
Rosetta Khalideen, PhD

Associate Professor
1-888-504-7441 local 4263
rosetta.khalideen@ufv.ca
 View Rosetta's Biography
 
Vandy Britton, PhD
Assistant Professor
1-888-504-7441 local 4755
vandy.britton@ufv.ca
View Vandy`s Biography
 
Heather Compeau
Education Librarian
604-557-4096 or local 2431
 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
 
Sandy Hill
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
sandy.hill@ufv.ca
View Sandy's Biography
 
Janet Carroll
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
janet.carroll@ufv.ca
View Janet`s Biography
 
Suki Grewal Picture
Department Assistant
1-888-504-7441 local 4820
suki.grewal@ufv.ca
 View Suki`s Biography  

 

 

 

 

 
















Deadline to sign up extended to May 31

Enhance your teaching practice and become a change agent in your school with one of the 11 courses left open in the UFV Summer Institute in Teacher Education.

View course listings


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV