Theatre Department Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Heather Davis-Fisch, PhD (University of Guelph)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604.504.4157 x 4157 (AB)

604.792.0025 x 2564 (CH)

E-mail:

Heather.DavisFisch@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B372

Chilliwack A102H

Click here for more information...

 
Ian Fenwick, MFA (University of British Columbia)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2838

E-mail:

Ian.Fenwick@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D154D

Click here for more information...

Bruce Kirkley, PhD (University of Toronto)

Position:

Department Head

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2613

E-mail:

Bruce.Kirkley@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D154B

Click here for more information...
 

Sessional Instructors


 
Astrid Beugeling, BFA (University of Victoria)

Astrid Beugeling headshot

Position:

Instructor, Technical Manager 

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2476

E-mail:

Astrid.Beugeling@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack D177B

Click here for more information...
 
 

Paul Gélineau

Position:

Instructor

Paul Gélineau

Phone: 

604.792.0025 x 2492

Email:  Paul.Gelineau@ufv.ca
   
   
   

Colleen Lanki, MFA (University of Hawaii)

Colleen Lanki headshot

Position:

Instructor

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2492

E-mail:

Colleen.Lanki@ufv.ca

 

 

Click here for more information...
     

Raïna Von Waldenburg, MFA (Goddard College) Raïna Von Waldenburg headshot
Position: Instructor
Phone: 604.792.0025 x 2492
Email:  Raina.VonWaldenburg@ufv.ca
   
   
   
 

Staff


 

Bryan Cutler, BA (University of the Fraser Valley)

Bryan Cutler headshot

Position:

Carpenter

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2506

E-mail:

Bryan.Cutler@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D177A


Heather Robertson, MA (Central Washington University)

Heather Robertson headshot by Joanne Abraham Photography

Position:

Wardrobe Manager

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2510

E-mail:

Heather.Robertson@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D177A

Click here for more information...


Mark Sutherland

Position:

Theatre Technician

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2418

E-mail:

Mark.Sutherland@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D163

Click here for more information...

Leigh Kerr

‌ 

Position:

Production Coordinator

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2507

E-mail:

Leigh.Kerr@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D154B

 

Nipuni Sedara

Position:

Department Assistant, Publicity and Box Office Coordinator

Phone:

604.792.0025 x 2492

E-mail:

Nipuni.Sedara@ufv.ca

Office:

Chilliwack North, D154B

 

 GO TO TOP

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV