Animal Care Commitee Members

ACC Coordinator: Yvette Fairweather
Ethics, Grants, & Compliance Officer

Yvette.Fairweather@ufv.ca 
604-557-4011

ACC Assistant: Kelly Tracey
Kelly.Tracey@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 x4819


Acting ACC Chair -Terry Starr
Instructor, Biology
Terry.Starr@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 4311

Greg Schmaltz (on leave until Sept 2017) 
Faculty of Science, Biology
Gregory.Schmaltz@ufv.ca 
(604) 504-7441 ext. 4434

ACC Veterinarian: Dr. Kerstin Schwichtenberg 
Kerstin Schwichtenberg Equine Services
kerstins@shaw.ca
604-795-6761


Paul Gumprich
Instructor, Agriculture
Paul.Gumprich@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 2483

Steve Saccomano
Community Representative
ssaccomano@rsfeeds.net

 

Nigel Lennie
Community Representative
Valley Dairy - Morrison Agriculture
nigellennie@shaw.ca


Brent Bailey
Technician
Brent.Bailey@ufv.ca

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV