Animal Care Commitee Members

ACC Coordinator
Yvette Fairweather
Yvette.Fairweather@ufv.ca 
604-557-4011

ACC Assistant
Kelly Tracey
Kelly.Tracey@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 x4819

Chair
Greg Schmaltz
Faculty of Science, Biology
Gregory.Schmaltz@ufv.ca 
(604) 504-7441 ext. 4434

ACC Veterinarian
Dr. Kerstin Schwichtenberg 
Kerstin Schwichtenberg Equine Services
kerstins@shaw.ca
604-795-6761


Technician
Brent Bailey
Brent.Bailey@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 2485


Paul Gumprich
Instructor, Agriculture
Paul.Gumprich@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext. 2483

Steve Saccomano
Community Representative
ssaccomano@rsfeeds.net

Nigel Lennie
Community Representative
Valley Dairy - Morrison Agriculture
nigellennie@shaw.ca

Student Representatives:

Ashley Wiazek
Dilan Praat

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV