Contact Us

Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8
Telephone: 604-851-6351
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x6351
Fax: 604-859-6653
Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

 

Jacqueline Nolte

Dean of Arts 
604-864-4632
Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca







‌Dr. Ken Brealey

Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
Ken.Brealey@ufv.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Alisa Webb

Associate Dean of Students
604-557-4070
Alisa.Webb@ufv.ca




 

 

Deborah Greenfield

Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
ON LEAVE

Please contact:
Nicole.Klassen@ufv.ca
Interim Manager,
Academic & Administrative Services

 

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca





 

Sarah McLean

Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
Sarah.McLean@ufv.ca 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Letkeman

Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 ext 4199
ON LEAVE

Please contact:
Rebekah.Brackett@ufv.ca
Interim Committees Assistant 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV