College of Arts, Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8

Telephone: 604-851-6351

Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x6351

Fax: 604-859-6653

Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

Dr. Jacqueline Nolte
Dean of Arts
604-864-4632
Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca


Dr. Susan Fisher
Associate Dean of Students
604-557-4070
Susan.Fisher@ufv.ca

Dr. Ken Brealey
Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
Email:
Ken.Brealey@ufv.ca

 

Deborah Greenfield

Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
Deborah.Greenfield@ufv.ca

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca

 

 

 
 

Sarah McLean

Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
Sarah.McLean@ufv.ca

 

Head shot 

Rachael Letkeman

Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 ext 4199
Rachael.Letkeman@ufv.ca

 

 

 ‌

12-credit, 4-week course on indigenous land claims

Embark on an exciting journey of discovery, led by renowned experts, to learn about historic representations of indigenous land claims in maps, films, or texts.

Learn more


YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr