Faculty Members  

Daniel Harris
BCIS (UCFV), MSc (Liverpool)

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 854-4548
E-mail: dan.harris@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3097

Shelley Drysdale
BASc (UBC), MEng (UBC), PEng

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4160
E-mail: shelley.drysdale@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3115

Paul Franklin
BSc, MSc (SFU)

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 864-4615
E-mail: paul.franklin@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3109

Colleen Gingerich
BA (Michigan)

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4303 (AB) & 2543 (CH)
E-mail: colleen.gingerich@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3111, CEP A3415

Duncan Jeffries
BSc, MSc (UBC)

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 604-854-4591
E-mail: duncan.jeffries@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3105

Paul Kroeker
BCIS (UCFV), MSc IS (Athabasca)

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 2454
E-mail: paul.kroeker@ufv.ca
Office #: CEP A3417

Edward Lo
BASc (Regina), MASc (UBC), CCAI, IEEE, PEng

Position: Associate Professor
Phone:            (604) 504-7441, local 4298
E-mail: edward.lo@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3101

Bob McAuliffe
BIST (SAIT), CCNA, CCAI

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4334
E-mail: robert.mcauliffe@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3121

Gabriel Murray
MSc and PhD (Edinburgh)‌‌

Position:   Assistant Professor
Phone:   (604) 504-7441, local 4484
E-mail:   gabriel.murray@ufv.ca
Office #:   Abbotsford D3117

Leon Pan
BSc and MSc (Tianjin), PhD (Regina)

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4117
E-mail: leon.pan@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3107

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr