Sessional Instructors

 

Jerry Ang
MBA (University of Saskatchewan)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: jerry.ang@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford C2435


Trish Blondin

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: trish.blondin@ufv.ca        
Office #:

Abbotsford C2435


Mourad Bouguerra

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: mourad.bouguerra@ufv.ca   
Office #: Abbotsford C2435

 

Karin de Beer

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: karin.debeer@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford C2435

Carl Janzen
BCIS (UCFV), MSc (Liverpool), DSc (DSU)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: carl.janzen@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford C2435

Kyungjae Lee
PhD (SFU)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: KyungJae.Lee@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford C2435

Mandeep Pannu

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: mandeep.pannu@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford C2435

Jon Quah
PhD CS (National University of Singapore)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: jon.quah@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford C2435


Paul Rushton
MSc (University of Alberta)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: paul.rushton@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford C2435



Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV