Faculty Members

 

 

Samantha Pattridge

Department Head, Associate Professor

Email:   samantha.pattridge@ufv.ca
Phone:(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4177
Office: Abbotsford, D3019 

View Profile

 

Rita Atake

Assistant Professor

Email:  rita.atake@ufv.ca 
Office:  Abbotsford, D3031
Phone: (604) 504-7441

 

 

Gloria Borrows

Assistant Professor

Email:  gloria.borrows@ufv.ca 
Office:  Abbotsford, D3035
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4237

 

 

Madeleine Hardin - On Leave 

Associate Professor

Email: madeleine.hardin@ufv.ca

View Profile

Lynn Kirkland Harvey

Associate Professor

Email:  lynn.kirkland@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, B386
Phone: (604) 851-6323

View Profile

 

Marcella LaFever

On leave - September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2018

Associate Professor

Email:  marcella.lafever@ufv.ca
Office:  Abbotsford, D220
Phone: (604) 504-7441

View Profile

 

Dana Landry

Assistant Professor

Email: dana.landry@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D3027
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4229

 

 

Kim Norman

On leave September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2018

Assistant Professor

Email: kim.norman@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D3023
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4235

 

 

Linda Pardy

Associate Professor

Email: linda.pardy@ufv.ca  
Phone: (604) 504-7441 x 4115 
Office: Abbotsford, D3021 

View Profile

 ‌

Michelle Riedlinger

Associate Professor

Email: michelle.riedlinger@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 504-7441
Office: Abbotsford, D220 

View Profile

 

 

David Thomson

On Leave - Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2017

Associate Professor

Email: david.thomson@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 557-4098
Office: Abbotsford, B386

View Profile

 

 

Raymond Welch

On Leave - September 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017

Associate Professor

Email: raymond.welch@ufv.ca
Phone: (604) 557-7441
Office: Abbotsford, D220

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Paul Burkhart

Professor Emeritus

Email: paul.burkhart@ufv.ca                           

 

Ken Fernstrom

Professor Emeritus

Email: ken.fernstrom@ufv.ca

 
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV