SESSIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS

Peter Clayton

Phone: (604)-504-7441
E-mail: peter.clayton@ufv.ca
Office: Contact by email

Tom Cochran

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: tom.cochran@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Linda Howell

Phone: (604)-504-7441
E-mail: linda.howell@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Ashton Howley

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4346
E-mail: ashton.howley@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, B374

Lara Jongedijk

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: lara.jongedijk@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Janice Lee

Phone:  (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: janice.lee@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Shoaib Nasir

Phone:  (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: shoaib.nasir@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Sam Schechter

Phone: (604)-504-7441 ext. 4736
E-mail: sam.schechter@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, D232

Doug Smith

Phone:  (604)-504-7441
E-mail: doug.smith@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack

John Vigna

Phone:  (604)-504-7441 ext. 4346
E-mail: john.vigna@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford, B374

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr