Theatre Awards

Chilliwack Players Guild Annual Scholarship

Jody Cameron Producation Award

Laverne Adams First Nations Endowment Scholarship in Theatre

Mary & William Dow Memorial Endowment Leadership Award (Theatre)

Norma Kenney Memorial Scholarship in Theatre

Paul Wright Hord Endowment Leadership Award

Robert Forsythe Memorial Endowment Scholarship

Rod Cooper Endowment Scholarship in Theatre

Rotary Club of Chilliwack Annual Scholarship in Theatre

Skye MacDonald Memorial Endowment Scholarship in Theatre

The Herron Family and Colin Michael Sharpe Endowment Scholarship

Theatre Department Special Student Awards

Theatre Students Association Annual Scholarship

Apply online for your
Canada-B.C. Student Loan
6 to 8 weeks before start
of term.

Apply for Interest-free status and
continue your full-time studies
without renewing your student loan.

Apply for UFV Bursaries
online through myUFV.
Applications accepted
every semester.

Find out about UFV Scholarships.
Applications accepted from
March 15 to May 10.

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV