HOLIDAYS


The University of the Fraser Valley observes the following holidays. Offices will be closed during these observances. 

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day

Monday, February 12, 2018

Family Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday

Monday, April 2, 2018

Easter Monday

Monday, May 21, 2018

Victoria Day

Monday, July 2, 2018

Canada Day

Monday, August 6, 2018

B.C. Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labour Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018
(observed Friday, November 9, 2018)

Remembrance Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Boxing Day


NOTE: ALL FORMS SHOULD BE VIEWED / COMPLETED USING ADOBE READER.

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV