Indigenous contacts at UFV

Indigenous Affairs

Shirley Anne Hardman
Senior Advisor on Indigenous Affairs
email: shirley.hardman@ufv.ca
phone: 604-702-2615 or 1-888-504-7441 local 2615


Indigenous Student Centre

Lorna Andrews
Director of Indigenous Student Centre
email: Lorna.Andrews@ufv.ca
Direct:  604-702-2619
Toll Free:  604-504-7441, local 2245

Eddie Gardner, Terry Prest, Yvonne Tumangday, and Metis Elder Marie Bercier
Elders in residence
email: Eddie.Gardner@ufv.ca or elders@ufv.ca
phone:  604-504-7441, local 2245

Josephine Charlie
Cultural and Events Assistant
email: Josephine.Charlie@ufv.ca
phone:  604-792-0025 local 2473

Betty Peters
Department Assistant, Abbotsford
email: Betty.Peters@ufv.ca
phone: 604-792-0025 ext. 2245
toll free: 1-888-504-7441 ext. 2245

Tery Kozma
Department Assistant, Abbotsford
email: Theresa.kozma@ufv.ca
phone: 604-557-4069

Elaine Malloway
Department Assistant, Chilliwack
email: Elaine.Malloway@ufv.ca
phone:  604-795-2835

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!