Sub-committee memberships

Standing Sub-Committees

Curriculum Committee:
Amber Johnston (Chair)
Lauren Couture
Brian Justin
Kathy Keiver
Ashley Moyse
Alison Pritchard-Orr
Joanna Sheppard

Standing Selection Advisory (SAC) Committee:
Michael Gaetz
Amber Johnston
Kathy Keiver

Marketing & Promotion:
Amber (Chair)
Brian Justin
Carl Nienhuis
Joanna Sheppard

Jason Brandenburg
Kathy Keiver
Joanna Sheppard
Shelley Canning 
Chris Bertram (Alternate)

Department Research Ethics Committee:
Chris Bertram
Roger Friesen
Kathy Keiver


The kinesiology program has not only exposed me to the theory, but has equipped me with a vast amount of practical knowledge, applications, and tools to use in the future. This program has led me to pursue a career in medicine where I can have a positive impact on other and help them live a healthy life.

  • – P.J. Retief
  •    Kinesiology (Class of 2017)

Contact Us