FACULTY MEMBERS

Cynthia Loten

Ian Affleck

David Chu

Robin Endelman

Ali Fotouhi

Anna Kuczynska

Stan Manu

Camilo Martinez

Susan Milner

Gillian Mimmack

Greg Schlitt

Erik Talvila

Ben Vanderlei

Joseph Yu

 

 
Cynthia Loten (On Leave until May 2014)
 
Phone:   (604) 854-4565
Abbotsford Office:    D3047
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Cynthia.Loten@ufv.ca
Web Page:   n/a
‌  Ian Affleck (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4451
Abbotsford Office:    C 2408
Chilliwack Office:    A 3424
Email:    Ian.Affleck@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
David Chu (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4483
Abbotsford Office:    C 2403
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    David.Chu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click here
  Robin Endelman (Instructor)  
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4779
Abbotsford Office:    C 2406
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Robin.Endelman@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Ali Fotouhi (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4788
Abbotsford Office:    C 2407
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ali.Fotouhi@ufv.ca
Web Page:  
  Anna Kuczynska (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4313
Abbotsford Office:    A 224d
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Anna.Kuczynska@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
 ‌‌ Stan Manu (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4701
Abbotsford Office:    D 3051
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Stan.Manu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Camilo Martinez (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4711 / 2837
Abbotsford Office:    D 3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Camilo.Martinez@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Susan Milner (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4485 / 2415
Abbotsford Office:    C 2405
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Susan.Milner@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Gillian Mimmack (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4727
Abbotsford Office:    D 3055
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Gillian.Mimmack@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Greg Schlitt (Acting Department Head)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4156
Abbotsford Office:    D 3053
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Greg.Schlitt@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Erik Talvila (Instructor)  On Leave until Fall 2014
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 2524 / 4299
Abbotsford Office:    C 2410
Chilliwack Office:    A 3422
Email:    Erik.Talvila@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
  Ben Vanderlei (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4259
Abbotsford Office:    D 3057
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ben.Vanderlei@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Joseph Yu (Instructor)  On Leave until Fall 2014
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4445
Abbotsford Office:    D 3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Joseph.Yu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   

 

 

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr