

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL (ADMIN-CO)

2021-22 MEMBERSHIP

1	Chief Financial Officer & VP Administration (Chair)	Jackie Hogan
2	VP Students (Chair)	Alisa Webb
3	VP External (Chair)	Craig Toews
4	University Secretary	Al Wiseman
5	University Registrar	David Johnston
6	University Librarian	Camille Callison
7	Legal Counsel	Maureen Murphy/Gaspar
8	Director, Labour Relations	Shawn Johnston
9	Chief Information Officer	Katie Tuck
10	AVP, Human Resources	Marnie Wright
11	AVP, Institutional Research and Planning	Vladimir Dvoracek
12	AVP, Planning and Resource Allocation	Betty Poettcker
13	AVP, Teaching and Learning	Maureen Wideman
14	AVP, International	David McGuire
15	Executive Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations	Anita Nielsen
16	Executive Director, Student Affairs	Kyle Baillie
17	Director, Ancillary Services	Cameron Roy
18	Director, Athletics	Steve Tuckwood
19	Director, Centre for Experiential and Career Education	Liana Thompson
20	Director, Client Experience	Adam Eason
21	Director, Communications	Dave Pinton
22	Director, Continuing Education	Carolyn MacLaren
23	Director, Campus Planning & Facilities Management	Mark Goudsblom
24	Director, Financial Services	Nicole Adams
25	Director, Infrastructure & Operations	Alex Diaz
26	Director, Marketing	Laura Authier
27	Director, Risk and Safety	Jacqueline Toering
28	Director, Supply Chain	Jason Cherkas
29	Director, Counselling and Student Wellness	Robbyn Bennett