

## **SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023-24**

TERMS OF OFFICE	MEMBER
Voting Members	
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	Gerry Palmer
Four Faculty Members of Senate	
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Talia Q, Faculty of Business & Computing
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Shelley Canning, Faculty of Health Sciences
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Kathleen Rodgers, Faculty of Social Sciences
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2026	Sylvie Murray, Dean, College of Arts
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Carol Dickson
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Jay Sandhu
Ongoing	Tracy Ryder-Glass
Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members	
Ongoing	Al Wiseman
Administrative Support	
ing)	Marlene Affleck
	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024  08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025  08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025  08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024  08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025  08-01-2023 to 07-31-2026  08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024  Ongoing  Ongoing

**CURRENT MEMBERSHIP: 9 voting members** 

Quorum: 50% of voting membership (not including vacancies)

Current as of Feb 16, 2024