

## SENATE TEACHING AND LEARNING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023-24

AREA REPRESENTED	TERM OF OFFICE	MEMBER
Voting Members		
7 faculty, at least 1 from Senate and, if possible 1 past recipient of TEA		
Faculty (senator)	08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Dana Landry, Faculty of Humanities
Faculty	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	Brianna Strumm, Faculty of Education, Community, and Human Dev.
Faculty	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	Stefania Pizzirani, Faculty of Science
Faculty	08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Emilio Landolfi, Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty	08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Vanessa Radzimski, Faculty of Science
Faculty	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	Paula Stubbings, Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2024	Judy Larsen, Faculty of Education, Community, and Human Dev.
1 dean (or designate)	08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Camille Callison, University Librarian
2 undergraduate students		
Student	08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Shervin Azar (senator)
Student	08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Sumeet Singh
Ex Officio Voting Members		
Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning	Ongoing	Awneet Sivia
Chair, Teaching and Learning Advisory Council	Ongoing	Christine Nehring
Associate Director, Student Affairs or designate	Ongoing	Leanne Tielmann
Chair, Undergraduate Education Committee (or designate)	Ongoing	Samantha Hannah
Ex Officio Non-Voting Members		
Associate Vice-President, Indigenous (or designate)	Ongoing	Shirley Hardman
University Secretary	Ongoing	Al Wiseman
Administrative Support		
Teaching and Learning	Ongoing	Ruby Ord

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP: 16 members - 14 voting members and 2 non-voting members

Quorum: 50% of voting membership (not including vacancies)

Current as of July 20, 2023