Contact us 

If you would like to get in touch with specific faculty or staff, please refer to the list below. For general inquiries, please contact us via email at philosophy@ufv.ca or telephone at 604.557.4035.

Faculty

Wayne Henry
Department Head
Associate Professor
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3110A
604.504.7441, local 4720
wayne.henry@ufv.ca
Anastasia Anderson
Associate Professor

Abbotsford D3091
604.504.7441, local 4320
anastasia.anderson@ufv.ca

Glen Baier
Associate Professor (on sabbatical)
Read Bio

CEP A3453
604.504.7441, local 2421
glen.baier@ufv.ca

Jeffrey Morgan
Associate Professor

Abbotsford D3087
604.504.7441, local 4684
jeffrey.morgan@ufv.ca

Peter Raabe
Associate Professor
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3089
604.504.7441, local 4758
peter.raabe@ufv.ca  

 

Sessional faculty

Paul Herman
Professor Emeritus
Read Bio

paul.herman@ufv.ca
Moira Gutteridge-Kloster
Professor Emeritus
moira.kloster@ufv.ca
Ethan Davis

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD
ethan.davis@ufv.ca
Rana Ahmad                                  

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD
rana.ahmad@ufv.ca

 

Department assistants
Karli Menagh

Hours: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 830-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
karli.menagh@ufv.ca

Lisa Boldt

Hours: Monday and Wednesday 8:30-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
lisa.boldt@ufv.ca

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV