FACULTY MEMBERS   ‌

As our faculty members often teach in more than one discipline, each of which makes a unique contribution to the understanding of global issues, social behaviour, social structure and cultural diversity.‌

Stephen Piper‌‌

Position: Department Head‌‌

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4689

E-mail:  stephen.piper@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B350a

Click here for more information...‌

 

Darren Blakeborough

Position:  Media and Communications Instructor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4705

E-mail:  darren.blakeborough@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B350A  ‌

 Click here for more information...‌

 

Satwinder Bains

Postition: Director, Centre for Indo-Canadian Studies and Research

Phone: 604-854-4547

E-mail:satwinder.bains@ufv.ca

Office: Abbotsford F115

Click here for more information... ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

Elizabeth Dennis

Position:  Sociology Instructor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4561

E-mail:  elizabeth.dennis@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3033

Click here for more information... ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

Martha Dow

Position:  Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4628

E-mail:  martha.dow@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3025

Click here for more information... ‌

 

Christine Elsey‌‌‌

Position:  Associate Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4787

E-mail:  christine.elsey@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3041  ‌

Click here for more information...

 

Douglas Hudson‌‌‌

Position: Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4325

E-mail:  douglas.hudson@ufv.ca

Office: Abbotsford D3045

Click here for more information... 

‌‌‌‌‌

Chantelle Marlor

Position: Assistant Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441Ext: 4732

E-mail:  chantelle.marlor@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3077

Click here for more information... ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

Nicola Mooney‌

Position: Associate Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4175

E-mail:  nicola.mooney@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3039

Click here for more information... ‌

 

‌Gabriela Pechlaner

Position: Assistant Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 5117

E-mail: gabriela.pechlaner@ufv.ca 

Office:  Abbotsford D3077

Click here for more information...‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

Eric Spalding

Position: Associate Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441

E-mail:  eric.spalding@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3029

Click here for more information.. ‌

 

Katherine Watson

Position: Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4265

E-mail:  katherine.watson@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B350A

Click here for more information...

 

‌Luanne Yellowfly‌‌‌

Position: Associate Professor

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2436, 4705

E-mail:  luanne.yellowfly@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3061, Chilliwack A3455

Click here for more information... ‌‌‌‌‌‌ 

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!