The Teacher Education Department has a team of five full-time and part-time members. We are located at the Abbotsford campus. Inquiries regarding the program and admission requirements should be directed to 1-888-504-7441 local 4700.

TED Team

Vandy Britton, PhD
Department Head 
1-888-504-7441 local 4755
vandy.britton@ufv.ca
View Vandy`s Biography
 
Barbara Salingré Picture
Advisor
1-888-504-7441 local 4700
barbara.salingre@ufv.ca
View Barbara`s Biography
 
Awneet Sivia
Assistant Professor
1-888-504-7441 local 4564
awneet.sivia@ufv.ca
View Awneet`s Biography
 
Chuck Charles
Faculty
1-888-504-7441 local 4754
chuck.charles@ufv.ca
View Chuck's Biography
 
Nancy Norman No Photo Available
 Faculty
1-888-504-7441 local 4263
nancy.norman@ufv.ca
 
 
Sheryl MacMath, PhD
Associate Professor
On Leave
sheryl.macmath@ufv.ca
View Sheryl's Biography
 
Heather Compeau
Education Librarian
604-557-4096 or local 2431
 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
 
Sandy Hill
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
sandy.hill@ufv.ca
View Sandy's Biography
 
Janet Carroll
Program Coordinator
1-888-504-7441 local 4276
janet.carroll@ufv.ca
View Janet`s Biography
 
Suki Grewal Picture
Department Assistant
1-888-504-7441 local 4820
suki.grewal@ufv.ca
 View Suki`s Biography  

 

 

 

 

 
















Description

Opportunities for truth & reconciliation in education

On Nov 22, 5-7 pm, in B101, join Dr. Jan Hare, Associate Dean, Indigenous Studies, UBC Faculty of Education, to reflect on and discuss truth & reconciliation.

Get the details


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV