Faculty Members

 

Tom Baumann

  • Phone:
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2481    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2481   
  • Fax (604) 847-0837
  • E-mail:   tom.baumann@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122b

Paul Gumprich

  • Phone:     
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2483    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2483    
  • Fax (604) 847-0837
  • Email:    paul.gumprich@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122a

Camila Diaz

  • Phone:     
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482     
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    camila.diaz@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Dr. John Dick

  • Phone:
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    john.dick@ufv.ca     
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Stephen Eng

  • Phone:     
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    stephen.eng@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Dr. Dieter Geesing

  • Phone:
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482     
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    dieter.geesing@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Annette Moore

  • Phone:     
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    annette.more@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Dr. Renee Prasad

  • Phone: 
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482    
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    renee.prasad@ufv.ca
  • Office:    Chilliwack V122d

Jennifer Ryan

  • Phone:    Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482   
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    jennifer.ryan@ufv.ca  
  • Office:   Chilliwack V122d

 Maureen Walters

  • Phone:    
  • Abbotsford - (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2482   
  • Chilliwack - (604) 792-0025 Ext: 2482
  • Email:    maureen.walters@ufv.ca
  • Office:   Chilliwack V122d

 

 

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr