Come and check us out at the following locations!

Abbotsford Campus Bookstore

1385 McKenzie Road
Abbotsford, BC
Ph 604-854-4535
Fax 604-854-3714 

Abbotsford Campus Bookstore Hours

Regular Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Upcoming closure:

Mon, Mar 30: Closed
Tues, Mar 31: Closed
Fri, Apr 3: Closed
Mon, Apr 6: Closed

The Press Cafe and Store

Located beside the Abbotsford Bookstore

March 2015 hours:

Monday - Friday:  8:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Upcoming closures:

Mon, Mar 30: Closed
Tues, Mar 31: Closed
Mon, Apr 3: Closed
Fri, Apr 6: Closed

April 2015 hours:

Wed, Apr 1 - Thurs, Apr 2: 8:30am - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6: Closed
Tues, Apr 7 - Thurs, Apr 9: 8:30am - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 10: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 12: Closed
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun Apr 19: Closed
Mon, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 24: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun Apr 26: Closed
Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 1: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Chilliwack Campus Bookstore

45190 Caen Ave
Chilliwack, BC
Ph 604-795-2823
Fax 604-792-3593

Chilliwack Campus Hours

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday

9:00am-4:00pm, Closed for lunch 1:00pm-2:00pm

Upcoming closures:

Mon, Mar 30: Closed
Tues, Mar 31: Closed
Fri, Apr 3: Closed
Mon, Apr 6: Closed

 

Mission Campus Bookstore

Heritage Park Centre
33700 Prentis Ave
Ph 604-557-7619
Fax 604-826-0681

The Mission Bookstore is closed.

 

Trades & Tech Centre Bookstore at the Canada Education Park

Room 1071, 5579 Tyson Road
Chilliwack
Ph 604-504-7441 Ext. 5470

Trades & Technology Centre Bookstore Hours

Regular Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 8:30am-10:30am

Upcoming changes to hours:

Closed - Mon, Mar 30
Closed
- Tues, Mar 31
Open - Wed, April 1
Closed - Fri, Apr 3
Closed - Mon, Apr 6

 

Hope Campus

1250 7th Ave
Hope, BC
Ph 604-869-9991

Hope Campus Bookstore Hours

Monday-Thursday

12:00pm-4:00pm

Upcoming closures:

Mon, Mar 30: Closed
Tues, Mar 31: Closed
Fri, Apr 3: Closed
Mon, Apr 6: Closed

 

We are committed to offering UFV students and staff excellent service an products! 

 

<><><><><><><></>
Bookstore News

‌‌‌‌ONLINE STORE!
Purchase Gift Cards, Clothing and UFV logo items from the comfort of your couch...

Changes to the hours of operation for all UFV bookstore locations
Visit the "Hours and Locations" tab under the "Customer Service" tab for more information

Join Us on  FacebookTwitter!
Ongoing promotions will be offered on both sites.

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV