University Secretary and Registrar

Registrar, Secretary to the Board, and Secretary of Senate
Al Wiseman (on leave)
Phone: 604-557-4020

Email: al.wiseman@ufv.ca  

 

Acting University Secretary, UFV Legal Counsel
Maureen Murphy

Phone: 604-854-4572

Email: maureen.murphy@ufv.ca

 

Assistant to the University Secretary

Linda Dahl

Lisa McMartin (on leave)
Phone: 604-504-7441, x5114    
Email: linda.dahl@ufv.ca


Executive Assistant to the Board of Governors

Lori Ann Waites

Phone: 604-702-2614
Fax: 604-853-7341

Email: loriann.waites@ufv.ca

 

Assistant to the Secretary of Senate

Monique Castonguay

Phone: 604-854-4506
Email: monique.castonguay@ufv.ca  

 
Assistant to the Undergraduate Education Committee

and Calendar Editor

Amanda Grimson

Phone: 604-854-4571
Email: amanda.grimson@ufv.ca  

  

Director, FOIPOP & Academic Integrity

Susan Francis

Rupe Sunner (on leave)
Phone: 604-851-6314
Email: susan.francis@ufv.ca

Assistant to the Director, FOIPOP & Academic Integrity
Kristy Hesketh
Phone: 604-504-7441 x4400
Email: kristy.hesketh@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV