Coast Capital Savings Peer Resource and Leadership Centre

Coast Capital Savings Peer Resource and Leadership Centre

Leave site now


Pop by and say hi.

We exist to provide holistic help for students. Our peer leaders offer one-on-one support sessions, health & wellness programming, and help students to find information in a safe, welcoming, and inclusive space by identifying resources available to them and providing referrals when required. 

We have volunteers available for one-on-one peer support sessions on a drop-in basis. Please visit us in the Student Life space (S1111) within the Student Union Building in Abbotsford, or in the Student Life space (A0006) at the Chilliwack campus and let us know you would like to speak to someone. 

** Please note - the CEP campus PRLC will be closed from April 10th to September 4th **

Winter 2019 exam period hours (Abbotsford)

Monday, April 8 Tuesday, April 9 Wednesday, April 10 Thursday, April 11 Friday, April 12
9 am - 6 pm 9 am - 4:30 pm Closed Closed 12 pm - 4 pm
Monday, April 15 Tuesday, April 16 Wednesday, April 17 Thursday, April 18 Friday, April 19
11 am - 1 pm 10 am - 3 pm 10 am- 5 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed - Good Friday
Monday, April 22 Tuesday, April 23 Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26
Closed - Easter Monday 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 4 pm 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 3 pm


If you are facing a personal emergency outside of our service hours, please contact the Fraser Valley Crisis Line at 1-877-820-7444 or 
dial 9-1-1. If you or someone you love is thinking about suicide, please contact 1-800-SUICIDE (1-800-784-2433) or dial 9-1-1. 

 

Proudly supported by:

Contact Us