Contact Us

Lorna Andrews
Director of Aboriginal Access Services
email: Lorna.Andrews@ufv.ca
Direct:  604-702-2619
Toll Free:  604-504-7441, local 2619


Josephine Charlie
Cultural and Events Assistant
email: Josephine.Charlie@ufv.ca
phone:  604-792-0025 local 2473


Eddie Gardner
Elder in residence
email: Eddie.Gardner@ufv.ca


Betty Peters
Department Assistant, Abbotsford
email: Betty.Peters@ufv.ca
phone:  604-557-4069


Elaine Malloway
Department Assistant, Chilliwack
email: Elaine.Malloway@ufv.ca
phone:  604-795-2835


Theresa Neel
Elder in residence
email: Theresa.Neel@ufv.ca


Aboriginal student?

Self-identify here...

Learn more


YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr