Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

Meeting information

2019-20 Membership

Meeting schedule

Agendas and minutes

Terms of reference

The Senate Teaching and Learning Committee promotes university-wide discussion on matters of teaching and learning, including programs and practices that support and celebrate high quality learning.

Terms of reference

For information on the Teaching Excellence Award, please visit Faculty Excellence awards.



Maureen Wideman

Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning

Abbotsford campus, G106

Phone: 604-864-4627

email Maureen

Administrative Assistant

Lisa  Boldt

Assistant, Secretary of Senate


Abbotsford campus, B303J

Phone: 604-504-7441, local 6314

email Lisa

Contact Us