Contact us

You can connect with specific faculty and staff listed below, or for general inquiries please connect with us via telephone at 504.557.4035 or email at politicalscience@ufv.ca.

 

Faculty

‌‌Hamish Telford
Department Head
Associate Professor

604.504.7441, local 4425
hamish.telford@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3081
Read Bio

‌‌

Edward Akuffo
Assistant Professor

604.504.7441, local 4444
edward.akuffo@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3085
Read Bio

Ron Dart
Associate Professor

604.504.7441, local 4319
ron.dart@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3083
Read Bio

Fiona MacDonald
Assistant Professor

604.504.7441, local 4173
fiona.macdonald@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3093
Read Bio

‌‌

 

 

Sessional faculty

Scott Fast
Professor Emeritus

604.504.7441, local 4444
scott.fast@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3085

Paul Kopas
Sessional Faculty

604.504.7441, local 4425
paul.kopas@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3081 

 

Department assistants

Karli Menagh

Hours: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 830-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
karli.menagh@ufv.ca
Lisa Boldt

Hours: Monday and Wednesday 8:30-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
lisa.boldt@ufv.ca
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV