Contact us

You can connect with specific faculty and staff listed below, or for general inquiries please connect with us via telephone at 504.557.4035 or email at politicalscience@ufv.ca.

 

Faculty

Edward Akuffo
Department Head
Associate Professor

604.504.7441, local 4444
edward.akuffo@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3085
Read Bio

Hamish Telford
Associate Professor

604.504.7441, local 4425
hamish.telford@ufv.ca 
Abbotsford D3081
Read Bio

Ron Dart
Associate Professor

604.504.7441, local 4319
ron.dart@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3083
Read Bio

Fiona MacDonald
Assistant Professor

604.504.7441, local 4173
fiona.macdonald@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3093
Read Bio

‌‌

 

 

Sessional faculty

Scott Fast
Professor Emeritus

604.504.7441, local 4444
scott.fast@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3085

Rachel Magnusson
Sessional Faculty

604.504.7441, local TBD
rachel.magnusson@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D3081

 

 

 

Department assistants
Lisa Boldt

Hours: Mon-Wed, 8:30-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
lisa.boldt@ufv.ca

Edward Akuffo

Department Head, Associate Professor
Political Science
Abbotsford campus, D3085
Phone: 604.504.7441, local 4444

Hamish Telford

Associate Professor
Political Science
Abbotsford campus, D3081
Phone: 604.504.7441, local 4425

Ron Dart

Associate Professor
Political Science
Abbotsford campus, D3083
Phone: 604.504.7441, local 4319

Fiona MacDonald

Assistant Professor

Abbotsford campus, D3093
Phone: 604.504.7441, local 4173

Scott Fast

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Abbotsford campus, D3085
Phone: 604.504.7441, local 4444

Rachel Magnusson

Sessional Faculty
Political Science
Abbotsford campus, D3081
Phone: 604.504.7441, local TBD
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV