/ Skip to main content

School of Graduate Studies

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Garry Fehr

Associate Vice-President

Research and Graduate Studies

Abbotsford campus, G290J

Phone: (604) 557-4074

email Garry

Tracy Morrison, BA


Operations Manager
Graduate Studies Coordinator

Research and Graduate Studies

Abbotsford campus, G290H

Phone: 604-864-4639

email Tracy

Members of the School of Graduate Studies

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Zina Lee - Director
Irwin Cohen
Jonathan Heidt
Mark Kersten
Amanda McCormick
Hayli Millar
Erin Osterberg
Kim Polowek
Carlos Ponce
Amy Prevost
Stanislav Vysotsky

School of Social Work & Human Services

Leah Douglas - Chair
Tim Dueck
Darrell Fox
Wenona Hall
Robert Harding
Karun Karki
Lisa Moy
Christine Slavik
Brianna Strumm
Evan Taylor
Jeff Wood
Cherie Enns

*Members may not be available to supervise MSW major papers. Please check with the MSW Chair before contacting faculty directly*

Teacher Education Department

Joanne Robertson (Med Chair and instructor) 
Chris Campbell
Paula Gosal (sessional instructor) 
Colleen Gregory (sessional instructor) 
Ian Levings (sessional instructor) 
Sheryl MacMath
Mary Saudelli
Awneet Sivia
Jas Uppal Hershorn 



Contact Us