Return to campus — information and updates »

Registration

Contact us

The Office of the Registrar is available for in-person, email and phone service.

Office of the Registrar — Contact info

Phone: 604-854-4501
Toll-free: 1-888-823-8734
Registration email: reginfo@ufv.ca
Admissions email: admissions@ufv.ca
Fees & refunds email: regfees@ufv.ca
General inquiries: Send us a message
Website: ufv.ca/registrar

Office of the Registrar — Hours of operations

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 9 am – 4 pm

Wednesday 9:30 am - 4 pm

Save time and energy - check our expected wait time or Join the Line before your visit!

Office Closures

Family Day - Monday, February 21

Good Friday - Friday, April 15

Easter Monday - Monday, April 18

Victoria Day - Monday, May 23

Canada Day - Friday, July 1 

BC Day - Monday, August 1

Labour Day - Monday, September 5

National Day of Mourning - Monday, September 19

National Day for Truth & Reconciliation - Friday, September 30

Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 10

Remembrance Day - Friday, November 11

 

 

Office of the Registrar in Abbotsford

Office of the Registrar in Abbotsford

Building B, office B211

View map and office hours

UFV Chilliwack campus

Office of the Registrar in Chilliwack

Building A, office A1312

View map and office hours

UFV Mission campus

Office of the Registrar in Mission

Building D, office D135

View map and office hours

UFV Hope Centre

Office of the Registrar in Hope

1250 7th Ave, Hope BC

View map and office hours

Contact Us