Return to campus — information and updates »

Registration

Chilliwack

Contact info

Office of the Registrar — Chilliwack
45190 Caen Ave, Chilliwack BC V2R 0N3
Building A, office A1312

Phone: 604-854-4501
Toll-free: 1-888-823-8734
Fax: 604-858-4779
Registration email: reginfo@ufv.ca
Admissions email: admissions@ufv.ca
Fees & refunds email: regfees@ufv.ca
General inquiries: Send us a message
Website: ufv.ca/registrar

Regular Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 9 am - 4 pm

Wednesday 9:30 am - 4 pm

Save time and energy - check our expected wait time or Join the Line before your visit!

Please note: Office may occasionally need to close over the lunch hour. Please call 604.854.4501 to check prior to your visit.

Office Closures

Family Day - Monday, February 21

Good Friday - Friday, April 15

Easter Monday - Monday, April 18

Victoria Day - Monday, May 23

Canada Day - Friday, July 1 

BC Day - Monday, August 1

Labour Day - Monday, September 5

National Day of Mourning - Monday, September 19

National Day for Truth & Reconciliation - Friday, September 30

Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 10

Remembrance Day - Friday, November 11

 

 

 

 

Contact Us