Contact Us


Financial Services
Abbotsford Campus
A291- 33844 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M8
Phone: (604) 504-7441 ext. 4236
Fax: (604) 853-9990
Email: finance@ufv.ca

Monday - Friday  8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Finance  |  Budget Office  |  Accounting Operations  |  Payroll  |  Purchasing

 

Betty Poettcker
Director
Financial Services, A291K
Phone: 604-864-4624
betty.poettcker@ufv.ca
Nicole Adams
Associate Director
Financial Services, A291Q
Phone: 604-864-4648
nicole.adams@ufv.ca
Blanca Hluskova
Associate Director, Internal Controls
Financial Services, A291J
Phone: 604-864-4686
blanca.hluskova@ufv.ca
Kristi Mansley
Assistant to the Director
Financial Services, A291
Phone: 604-557-4010
kristi.mansley@ufv.ca
Deanna Stelting
Business and Systems Analyst
Financial Services, A291N
Phone: 604-864-4512
deanna.stelting@ufv.ca
Grace Dai
Senior Accountant - Statutory Reporting
Financial Services, A291R
Phone: 604-557-4031
grace.dai@ufv.ca
 
Mark Brosinski
Manager
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291P
Phone: 604-864-4636
mark.brosinski@ufv.ca
Diane Zureski
Senior Budget Analyst
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291M
Phone: 604-864-4077
diane.zureski@ufv.ca
Manish Mehra
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291M
Phone: 604-854-4569
manish.mehra@ufv.ca
Rita Jeffrey
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291S
Phone: 604-864-4623
rita.jeffrey@ufv.ca
Tony Shum
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291
Phone: 604-557-4085
tony.shum@ufv.ca
Nicole Klassen
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Budgets & Financial Planning, A291T
Phone: 604-557-4017
nicole.klassen@ufv.ca
 
Regina Yorga
Accounting Supervisor
Accounting Operations, A291H
Phone: 604-557-4025
regina.yorga@ufv.ca
Darlene Rosner
Accounts Receivable Officer
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone: 604-557-4026
darlene.rosner@ufv.ca
Heidi Calzavara
Accounts Receivable Officer
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext.4159
heidi.calzavara@ufv.ca
Kathy Griffin
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounting Operations, A291B
Phone: 604-854-4525
kathy.griffin@ufv.ca
Colleen Olund
Accounts Payable Officer
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone: 604-854-4524
colleen.olund@ufv.ca
Fiona Ives
Accounts Payable Officer
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone: 604-557-4009
fiona.ives@ufv.ca
Leona MacDonald
General Accounting Officer
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone: 604-557-4091
leona.macdonald@ufv.ca
Rachelle Trudeau
Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
Accounting Operations, A291
Phone:604-504-7441 ext.4236
rachelle.trudeau@ufv.ca
 
Marie Betker
Manager
Payroll Division, A291G
Phone: 604-851-6313
marie.betker@ufv.ca
Julie Jabbal
Senior Payroll Officer
Payroll Division, A291A
Phone: 604-854-4594
julie.jabbal@ufv.ca
Linda Miller
Payroll Officer
Payroll Division, A291
Phone: 604-557-4018
linda.miller@ufv.ca
 
Ramona Franzen
Manager
Purchasing Division, A291C
Phone: 604-851-6313
ramona.franzen@ufv.ca
Danielle Fournier
Purchasing Assistant
Purchasing Division, A291
Phone: 604-854-4519
danielle.fournier@ufv.ca
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV